CLASSES

I'm excited and grateful to announce a new class that I will be teaching as we gently ease into the chagim - Rosh HaShanah, Yom Kippur and Sukkot.  I will be sharing excerpts from Alan Lew's "This is Real and You Are Completely Unprepared."  You will receive the handout each week in advance of the class and then the YouTube video recording afterwards.

 

There will be 4 zoom classes on Tuesday 08, 15, 22, 29 September.

 

Time:

9:30 am Pacific  

12:30 pm Eastern 

17:30 UK

19:30 Israel

 

Each class will be for 1.25 hours.  Each week we shall explore an excerpt together followed by dedicated time for contemplative practice in quietude as inspired by the week's excerpt.  Questions are always welcome as I endeavor to make each class as interactive as possible.

 

The cost for the 4 classes is $72 USD and payment can be made directly to me via PayPal: PayPal.Me/YiscahSmith

 

Hoping many of you will join as we learn, sit and connect --- ending one year and ushering in the new year together.  Please forward this to any of your family and friends that may be interested in exploring this incredible source of spiritual wisdom and inspiration with me.

 

© 2017 Yiscah Smith. All rights reserved.

  • Spotify
  • itunes-logo
  • patreon-logo
  • facbook